1999 Amherst Softball Schedule

Overall 23-9
Pct. .719
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-3
Away 9-4
Neutral 8-2
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 15
vs
Mount Holyoke
@ Florida
Final
W, 8-3
N
Tue Mar 16
vs
Babson
@ Florida
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Rockford
@ Florida
Final
W, 3-0
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Rhode Island Col.
@ Florida
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Mar 19
vs
Gettysburg
@ Florida
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
N
Sat Mar 20
vs
Post
@ Florida
Final
W, 7-3
N
Sun Mar 21
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Florida
Final
L, 3-2
N
Mon Mar 22
vs
Keene St.
@ Florida
Final
W, 2-0
N
Tue Mar 23
vs
Salem St.
@ Florida
Final
W, 9-0
N
Wed Mar 24
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Florida
Final
L, 2-0
N
Sat Mar 27
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Final
W, 11-0
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
L, 1-0
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
L, 3-0
H
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Westfield St.
Final
W, 8-0
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Westfield St.
Final
W, 6-1
H
Tue Apr 27
at
Clark (Mass.)
Final
W, 4-2
A
Thu Apr 29
at
Mount Holyoke
Final
W, 2-0
A
May
Sat May 01
at
Williams *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat May 01
at
Williams *
Final
L, 12-5
A
Fri May 14
vs
Wheaton (Mass.) %
NCAA Tournament
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri May 14
at
Tufts %
NCAA Tournament
Final
L, 5-4
A
* Conference
% Post season