2020 Amherst College Baseball Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Runs 50
Batting Avg. .431
On Base % .517
Slugging % .691
Home Runs 4
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Farmingdale State
@ Auburndale, Fla. | Lake Myrtle Stadium
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Farmingdale State
@ Auburndale, Fla. | Lake Myrtle Stadium
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 15
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Cancelled
A
Mon Mar 16
vs
Central (Iowa)
@ Auburndale, Fla. | Lake Myrtle Field 2
Cancelled
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Central (Iowa)
@ Auburndale, Fla. | Lake Myrtle Field 2
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Worcester St.
@ Auburndale, Fla. | Lake Myrtle Stadium
Cancelled
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Keene St.
@ Auburndale, Fla. | Lake Myrtle Field 6
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
St. Norbert
@ Auburndale, Fla. | Lake Myrtle Field 7
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Calvin
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Brandeis
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Calvin
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.) * ^
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Wesleyan (Conn.) * ^
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Wesleyan (Conn.) * ^
Cancelled
A
Mon Mar 30
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Cancelled
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
WPI
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Williams * ^
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Williams * ^
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Williams * ^
Cancelled
H
Mon Apr 06
vs
Western New Eng.
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Elms
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Bowdoin
Military Appreciation Game
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Bowdoin
Baseball Alumni Day
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Bowdoin
Cancelled
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Salve Regina
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Middlebury * ^
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Middlebury * ^
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Middlebury * ^
Cancelled
A
Mon Apr 20
at
Roger Williams
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Springfield
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Hamilton * ^
Pride Game
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Hamilton * ^
Senior Day
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Hamilton * ^
Cancelled
H
Mon Apr 27
vs
Clark University
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 29
at
Mass.-Boston
Cancelled
A
* Conference
^ Division