Women's Cross Country

2014 NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP: 11TH OF 32 NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES: 13 NCAA TITLES: 1; RUNNERS-UP: 1, NR: --

Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 10
Women's Cross Country
UMass Invitational
Sat Sep 24
Women's Cross Country
Purple Valley Invitational
Sat Oct 01
Women's Cross Country
Paul Short Invitational
Sat Oct 08
Women's Cross Country
James Early Invitational
Sat Oct 15
Women's Cross Country
Little III Championship
Results
Sat Nov 21 Final
Women's Cross Country
No Team Score NCAA Division III Championship
Sat Nov 14 Final
Women's Cross Country
7th of 56 NCAA Northeast Regional
Sat Nov 07 Final
Women's Cross Country
6th of 46 ECAC Championship
Sat Oct 31 Final
Women's Cross Country
4th of 11 NESCAC Championship
Sat Oct 17 Final
Women's Cross Country
2nd of 3 Little III Championship
Athlete of the Month
Jeff Seelaus '16 Men's Cross Country Track & Field April Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Annie Turnbull '16 Field Hockey April Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
Twitter