Women's Cross Country

2017 NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP: INDIV. RES. NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES: 13 NCAA TITLES: 1; RUNNERS-UP: 1, NR: --

Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 22 1:00 PM
Women's Cross Country
Purple Valley Classic
Sat Sep 29 9:30 AM
Women's Cross Country
Paul Short Invitational
Sat Oct 13 11:00 AM
Women's Cross Country
Connecticut College Invitational
Sat Oct 27 12:00 PM
Women's Cross Country
NESCAC Championships
Sat Nov 10 11:00 AM
Women's Cross Country
New England Division III Championships
Results
Sat Sep 08 Final
Women's Cross Country
3rd of 3 Little III Championships
Sat Nov 18 Final
Women's Cross Country
Indiv. Results DIII NCAA Championships
Sat Nov 11 Final
Women's Cross Country
6th of 56 DIII New England Regionals
Sat Oct 28 Final
Women's Cross Country
5th of 11 NESCAC Championships
Sat Oct 14 Final
Women's Cross Country
2nd of 3 Little III Championships
Athlete of the Month
Max Steinhorn ’18 Baseball May Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Sabrina Solow ’19 Women's Lacrosse May Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
Twitter