Women's Volleyball

2018 OVERALL RECORD: 7-0; NESCAC: 1-0 NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES: 7 NESCAC TITLES: 3 (1999, '00, '06)

2018 Amherst Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 9
Home 4-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 1-0
Matches 9
Kills per set 13.16
Hitting % .301
Assists per set 12.29
Blocks per set 1.26
Service Aces per set 1.71
Digs per set 17.68
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Smith
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Western New Eng.
Western New England Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Emerson
@ Springfield, Mass.
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Middlebury *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury College
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sage
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Plymouth St.
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mass.-Boston
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
Endicott
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Westfield St.
H
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Williams *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Clark University
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Wellesley
Hall of Fame Invitational / Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
WPI
Hall of Fame Classic
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
Hall of Fame Invitational
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Bates *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Colby *
A
* Conference