Women's Volleyball

2017 OVERALL RECORD: 17-10; NESCAC: 5-5 NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES: 7 NESCAC TITLES: 3 (1999, '00, '06)

2017 Amherst Volleyball Schedule

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 7-6
Neutral 6-0
Matches 27
Kills per set 12.27
Hitting % .201
Assists per set 11.71
Blocks per set 1.67
Service Aces per set 1.31
Digs per set 17.56
September
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Springfield
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western New Eng.
@ Northampton, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Emerson
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Endicott
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Middlebury *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Weston, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Regis (Mass.)
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Westfield St.
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Husson
@ New London, N.H.
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Stevens
@ Middletown, Conn.
N
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tufts *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bowdoin *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Clark University
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Hamilton *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Williams *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wellesley
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Coast Guard
Hall of Fame Tournament
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
WPI
Hall of Fame Classic
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bates *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby *
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hamilton %
@ Medford, Mass.
N
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tufts %
NESCAC Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season