Women's Volleyball

2017 OVERALL RECORD: 17-10; NESCAC: 5-5 NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES: 7 NESCAC TITLES: 3 (1999, '00, '06)

2015 Amherst Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 23-5
Pct. .821
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-0
Away 6-4
Neutral 6-1
Matches 28
Kills per set 12.56
Hitting % .232
Assists per set 11.69
Blocks per set 1.67
Service Aces per set 1.68
Digs per set 17.83
September
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
@ Johnson & Wales Wildcat Invitational
N
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Roger Williams
@ Johnson & Wales Wildcat Invitational
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Salve Regina
@ Providence, R.I. Wildcat Invitational
N
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Wildcat Invitational
A
Wed Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Western New Eng.
A
Fri Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Tufts *
H
Wed Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Williams *
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark University
@ Babson
N
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Babson
A
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby *
H
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bates *
H
Wed Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield St.
H
Fri Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Middlebury *
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hamilton *
A
Wed Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer
H
Fri Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mass.-Boston
H
Fri Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Vassar
Hall of Fame Invitational
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brandeis
Hall of Fame Invitational
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
Hall of Fame Invitational
H
Wed Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Springfield
A
Fri Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
25-16, 25-13, 25-19
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Connecticut Col. %
@ Brunswick, ME NESCAC Quarterfinals
N
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Williams %
@ Brunswick, ME NESCAC Semifinals
N
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ MIT NCAA Championship - First Round
N
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
MIT %
NCAA Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season