1996 Amherst Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-15
Pct. .583
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 10-9
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
Me.-Farmington
@ Williams
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 13
at
Williams
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Smith
@ Williams
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
U. New England
@ Williams
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Middlebury
@ Williams
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
New York U.
@ Vassar
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Wm. Paterson
@ Vassar
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Vassar
Final
L, 3-1
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Mount Holyoke
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Eastern Nazarene
@ MIT
Final
L, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 27
at
MIT
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Vassar
@ MIT
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Smith
@ MIT
Final
L, 3-1
N
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Coast Guard
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Middlebury
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Connecticut Col.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
St. Anselm
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Trinity
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Bowdoin
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Colby
@ Bowdoin
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Tufts
@ Bowdoin
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Bates
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Tufts
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Trinity
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Bates
@ Mount Holyoke Hall of Fame
Final
W, 3-2
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Springfield
@ Mount Holyoke Hall of Fame
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Mount Holyoke Hall of Fame
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Wellesley
@ Mount Holyoke Hall of Fame
Final
L, 3-2
N
Tue Oct 29
vs
Smith
Final
L, 3-2
H
Thu Oct 31
vs
MIT
Final
L, 3-0
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Williams
Little Three
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Williams Little Three
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
Middlebury
@ Hamilton NESCAC Tournament
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Williams
@ Hamilton NESCAC Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Nov 09
at
Hamilton
NESCAC Tournament
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Binghamton
@ Wellesley ECAC Tournament
Final
L, 3-2
N