Upcoming Events
Sat Jan 28
Women's Indoor Track & Field
Tufts Invitational
Sat Feb 04
Women's Indoor Track & Field
Wesleyan University Invitational
Fri Feb 10 2:00 PM
Women's Indoor Track & Field
Valentine Invitational
Fri Feb 17 3:00 PM
Women's Indoor Track & Field
NCAA Division III New England's
Sat Feb 18
Women's Indoor Track & Field
NCAA Division III New England's
Results
Sat Jan 21 Final
Women's Indoor Track & Field
2nd of 11 Benyon Invitational
Sat Jan 14 Final
Women's Indoor Track & Field
3rd of 3 Little III Championship
Thu May 19 Final
Women's Track & Field
T-35th of 60 ECAC Championships
Wed May 18 Final
Women's Track & Field
T-18th of 45 ECAC Championships
Sat May 14 Final
Women's Track & Field
Indiv. Results Open New England Championships
Athlete of the Month
Hannah Guzzi '18 Women's Soccer January Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Harith Khawaja '19 Men's Squash January Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
Twitter