Women's Tennis

2014-15 RECORD: 17-5; NESCAC: 5-2; NR: 3 NCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONS: 1 (1999) NCAA NATIONAL RUNNERS-UP: 4

Upcoming Events
Fri Sep 25 TBA
Women's Tennis
Amherst
at ITA Regional Championships
Sat Sep 26 TBA
Women's Tennis
Amherst
at ITA Regional Championships
Sun Sep 27 TBA
Women's Tennis
Amherst
at ITA Regional Championships
Sat Oct 03 1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Amherst
at Williams
Fri Oct 09 TBA
Women's Tennis
Amherst
at Middlebury Tournament
Results
Wed May 20 Final
Women's Tennis
1 Claremont-M-S
5 vs. Amherst
@ Mason, Ohio
Tue May 19 Final
Women's Tennis
1 Amherst
5 vs. Williams
@ Mason, Ohio
Mon May 18 Final
Women's Tennis
1 MIT
5 vs. Amherst
@ Mason, Ohio
Sun May 10 Final
Women's Tennis
4 Johns Hopkins
5 vs. Amherst
Sat May 09 Final
Women's Tennis
0 SUNY Geneseo
5 vs. Amherst
Athlete of the Month
Mark Cort '15 Men's Track & Field April Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Katie Warshaw '16 Women's Volleyball April Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
NESCAC Standings
School Conf Overall
Amherst 5-2 17-5
Bates 1-6 4-11
Bowdoin 6-2 14-6
Colby 0-7 7-12
Connecticut Col. 2-6 9-12
Hamilton 2-4 13-9
Middlebury 4-2 11-7
Trinity (Conn.) 4-3 6-9
Tufts 3-5 8-8
Wesleyan (Conn.) 6-3 11-4
Williams 7-0 25-0
Twitter