Women's Tennis

2015-16 RECORD: 0-1; NESCAC: 0-0; NR: NCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONS: 1 (1999) NCAA NATIONAL RUNNERS-UP: 5

Upcoming Events
Sun Mar 13 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Amherst
@ California
Mon Mar 14 1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Amherst
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed Mar 16 1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Amherst
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu Mar 17 10:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Amherst
vs. Vassar
@ University High School, Irvine, Calif.
Fri Mar 18 1:30 PM
Women's Tennis
Amherst
at Azusa Pacific
Results
Sat Oct 03 Final
Women's Tennis
0 Amherst
9 at Williams
Wed May 20 Final
Women's Tennis
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
5 vs. Amherst
@ Mason, Ohio
Tue May 19 Final
Women's Tennis
1 Amherst
5 vs. Williams
@ Mason, Ohio
Mon May 18 Final
Women's Tennis
1 MIT
5 vs. Amherst
@ Mason, Ohio
Sun May 10 Final
Women's Tennis
4 Johns Hopkins
5 vs. Amherst
Athlete of the Month
Matt Heise '16 Men's Swimming & Diving February Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Hannah Hackley '18 Women's Basketball February Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
NESCAC Standings
School Conf Overall
Amherst 0-0 0-1
Bates 0-0 0-1
Bowdoin 0-0 0-0
Colby 0-0 4-0-3
Connecticut Col. 0-0 1-0
Hamilton 0-0 3-0
Middlebury 0-0 0-0
Trinity (Conn.) 0-0 0-0
Tufts 0-0 0-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) 0-0 0-0
Williams 0-0 2-0
Twitter