Women's Tennis

2016-17 RECORD: 0-0; NESCAC: 0-0; NR: 7 NCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONS: 1 (1999) NCAA NATIONAL RUNNERS-UP: 5

Upcoming Events
Mon Mar 13 1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Amherst
at Pomona-Pitzer
Tue Mar 14 3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Amherst
vs. Washington (Mo.)
@ California
Wed Mar 15 TBA
Women's Tennis
Amherst
at Carnegie Mellon
Thu Mar 16 6:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Amherst
at Redlands
Fri Mar 17 TBA
Women's Tennis
Amherst
vs. Sewanee
@ Malibu, Calif.
Results
Sat Oct 08 Final
Women's Tennis
8 Williams
1 vs. Amherst
@ UMass Amherst
Mon May 23 Final
Women's Tennis
2 Amherst
5 vs. Middlebury
@ Sorensen Courts - Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sun May 15 Final
Women's Tennis
2 Wesleyan (Conn.)
5 vs. Amherst
Sat May 14 Final
Women's Tennis
0 SUNY Geneseo
5 vs. Amherst
Sat May 07 Final
Women's Tennis
4 Amherst
5 vs. Middlebury
@ Bates
Athlete of the Month
Audrey Duquette '17 Women's Ice Hockey December Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Eric Conklin '17 Men's Basketball December Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
NESCAC Standings
School Conf Overall
Amherst 0-0 0-1
Bates 0-0 0-0
Bowdoin 0-0 1-0
Colby 0-0 4-0
Connecticut Col. 0-0 1-0
Hamilton 0-0 3-0
Middlebury 0-0 0-0
Trinity (Conn.) 0-0 0-0
Tufts 0-0 0-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) 0-0 0-0
Williams 0-0 1-0
Twitter