Women's Tennis

2016-17 RECORD: 0-0; NESCAC: 0-0; NR: 7 NCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONS: 1 (1999) NCAA NATIONAL RUNNERS-UP: 5

Upcoming Events
Sun Sep 25 TBA
Women's Tennis
Amherst
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ MIT
Sat Oct 08 1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Williams
vs. Amherst
Fri Oct 14 TBA
Women's Tennis
Amherst
vs. NEWITT
@ Smith/Mount Holyoke
Sat Oct 15 TBA
Women's Tennis
Amherst
vs. NEWITT
@ Smith/Mount Holyoke
Sun Oct 16 TBA
Women's Tennis
Amherst
vs. NEWITT
@ Smith/Mount Holyoke
Results
Mon May 23 Final
Women's Tennis
2 Amherst
5 vs. Middlebury
@ Sorensen Courts - Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sun May 15 Final
Women's Tennis
2 Wesleyan (Conn.)
5 vs. Amherst
Sat May 14 Final
Women's Tennis
0 SUNY Geneseo
5 vs. Amherst
Sat May 07 Final
Women's Tennis
4 Amherst
5 vs. Middlebury
@ Bates
Fri May 06 Final
Women's Tennis
4 Tufts
5 vs. Amherst
@ Bates
Athlete of the Month
Andrew Orozco '17 Men's Soccer September Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Kyra Naftel '19 Softball September Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
NESCAC Standings
School Conf Overall
Amherst 0-0 0-0
Bates 0-0 0-0
Bowdoin 0-0 0-0
Colby 0-0 4-0
Connecticut Col. 0-0 0-0
Hamilton 0-0 1-0
Middlebury 0-0 0-0
Trinity (Conn.) 0-0 0-0
Tufts 0-0 0-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) 0-0 0-0
Williams 0-0 0-0
Twitter