Amherst College 2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 5-2
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
Tufts / MIT Invitational
@ Tufts (Outdoors) / MIT (Indoors)
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
Tufts / MIT Invitational
@ Tufts (Outdoors) / MIT (Indoors)
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
Tufts / MIT Invitational
@ Tufts (Outdoors) / MIT (Indoors)
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional Championships
@ Williams College
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional Championships
@ Williams College
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional Championships
@ Williams College
N
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Williams
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
New England Intercollegiate Tennis Tournament (NEWITT)
@ Smith College / Mount Holyoke College
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
New England Intercollegiate Tennis Tournament (NEWITT)
@ Smith College / Mount Holyoke College
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
New England Intercollegiate Tennis Tournament (NEWITT)
@ Smith College / Mount Holyoke College
N
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
#21 Kenyon
@ Orlando, Florida
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
#10 Carnegie Mellon
@ Orlando, Florida
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
#12 Washington (Mo.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Case Western Reserve
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA Tennis Center) Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
#1 Emory
@ Orlando, FL (Rollins College - Tiedtke courts)
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bowdoin *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-1
Colby *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Skidmore
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bates *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 6-3
Williams *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 6-3
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Tufts *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Middlebury *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Tufts %
@ Middlebury, Vt.
N
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 5-0
Middlebury %
NESCAC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 5-0
TCNJ %
NCAA Second Round
A
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Johns Hopkins %
NCAA Third Round - Fredericksburg, Va.
H
Mon May 20
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Middlebury %
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. - West Hills Athletic Club NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season