Women's Tennis

2016-17 RECORD: 7-10; NESCAC: 4-4; NR: 14 NCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONS: 1 (1999) NCAA NATIONAL RUNNERS-UP: 5

2016-17 Amherst Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-6
Neutral 2-3
September
Fri Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ MIT Individual Results - No Team Score
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ MIT Individual Results - No Team Score
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ MIT Individual Results - No Team Score
N
October
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Williams
@ UMass Amherst
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
TBA
NEWITT
@ Smith/Mount Holyoke Individual Results - No Team Score
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
TBA
NEWITT
@ Smith/Mount Holyoke Individual Results - No Team Score
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
TBA
NEWITT
@ Smith/Mount Holyoke Individual Results - No Team Score
N
Fri Oct 21
at
TBA
Middlebury Tournament
Middlebury
A
Sat Oct 22
at
TBA
Middlebury Tournament
Middlebury
A
Sun Oct 23
at
TBA
Middlebury Tournament
Middlebury
A
March
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
L, 7-2
#6 Pomona-Pitzer
Spring Break Trip
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
#11 Washington (Mo.)
@ Claremont Country Club Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
#12 Carnegie Mellon
Spring Break Trip
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
#28 Redlands
Spring Break Trip
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Sewanee
@ Malibu, Calif. Spring Break Trip
N
April
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
#7 Bowdoin *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Bates *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
#4 Williams *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
#8 Tufts *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-2
#6 Wesleyan *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hamilton *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
#2 Middlebury *
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Tufts %
@ Williams NESCAC Championship First Round (Will not start before 3:45 pm - Indoors)
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Skidmore %
@ Middlebury NCAA Second Round
N
Sun May 14
at
Final
L, 5-0
Middlebury %
NCAA Tournament Regional Final
A
Thu May 25
vs
TBA
NCAA Individual Championships %
@ The Champions Tennis Club Chattanooga, Tenn.
N
* Conference
% Post season