Women's Tennis

2016-17 RECORD: 7-10; NESCAC: 4-4; NR: 14 NCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONS: 1 (1999) NCAA NATIONAL RUNNERS-UP: 5

2015-16 Amherst Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-8
Pct. .636
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 4-2
September
Fri Sep 25
at
9:00 AM
ITA Regional Championships
A
Sat Sep 26
at
9:00 AM
ITA Regional Championships
A
Sun Sep 27
at
9:00 AM
ITA Regional Championships
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Williams
A
Fri Oct 09
at
TBA
Middlebury Invitational
A
Sat Oct 10
at
TBA
Middlebury Invitational
A
Sun Oct 11
at
TBA
Middlebury Invitational
A
Fri Oct 16
at
TBA
NEWITT
A
Sat Oct 17
at
TBA
NEWITT
A
Sun Oct 18
at
TBA
NEWITT
A
March
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hardin-Simmons
@ at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 14
at
Final
L, 6-3
Pomona-Pitzer
Spring Break Trip
A
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Spring Break Trip
A
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Vassar
@ University High School, Irvine, Calif. Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
Azusa Pacific
Spring Break Trip
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
W, 6-3
Redlands
Spring Break Trip
A
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Colby *
H
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Babson
@ Natick Racquet Club Nor'Easter Bowl
N
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 8-1
Brandeis
Nor'Easter Bowl
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 8-1
MIT
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
W, 6-3
Bowdoin *
Maine Pines Tennis Center
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Williams *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Tufts *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Middlebury *
H
May
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Tufts %
@ Bates NESCAC Championship 1st Round
N
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Middlebury %
@ Bates NESCAC Semifinal
N
Sat May 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
SUNY Geneseo %
NCAA Second Round
H
Sun May 15
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) %
NCAA Third Round
H
Mon May 23
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Middlebury %
@ Sorensen Courts - Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Tournament Quarterfinal
N
* Conference
% Post season