2019-20 Amherst Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
St. Lawrence
7:00 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Yale
10:00 AM
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Middlebury
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Bates
@ Heights Casino Annex, Brooklyn, N.Y.
12:00 PM
N
Mon Jan 20
vs
Bowdoin
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Brown
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
William Smith
11:00 AM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Hamilton
1:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Haverford
10:00 AM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Tufts
5:00 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
10:00 AM
H
Sun Feb 02
vs
Williams
4:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Mount Holyoke
6:30 PM
H