2018-19 Amherst Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Princeton
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Northeastern
H
January
Mon Jan 07
at
12:00 PM
Yale
A
Thu Jan 10
at
12:00 PM
Tufts
at Harvard
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM
Middlebury
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
12:00 PM
Dickinson
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
12:00 PM
Brown
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
St. Lawrence
Pioneer Valley Invitational
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Hamilton
Pioneer Valley Invitational
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Colby
Pioneer Valley Invitational
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Williams
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
12:00 PM
Bates
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
TBA
NESCAC Women's Championships
@ Trinity College February 8-10
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
Women's CSA Team Nationals
@ Trinity College February 22-24
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Nationals
@ Brown University March 1-3
N