Women's Squash

2016-17 RECORD: 13-7; CSA RANK: 18TH WALKER CUP (C DIVISION) CHAMPIONS: 4

2014-15 Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 7-4
Away 3-0
Neutral 3-2
November
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Northeastern
H
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
DIII Individual Championships
@ Wesleyan
N
Sat Dec 06
vs
10:00 AM
DIII Individual Championships
@ Wesleyan
N
Sun Dec 07
vs
9:00 AM
DIII Individual Championships
@ Wesleyan
N
Tue Dec 09
at
Final
W, 9-0
Smith
A
January
Fri Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Bowdoin
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Bates
H
Fri Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Conn. College
Pioneer Valley Invitational
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colby
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hamilton
H
Sun Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Drexel
H
Wed Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Brown
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Middlebury
H
February
Sun Feb 01
at
Final
W, 7-2
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Little Three Championships
A
Sun Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Williams
@ Little Three Championships
N
Wed Feb 04
at
Final
W, 8-1
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bates
@ Williams NESCAC Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Colby
H
Sun Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hamilton
@ Williams
N
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wellesley %
@ Harvard
N
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Colby %
H
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Bowdoin %
@ Harvard CSA Nationals - Walker Cup
N
% Post season