1997-1998 Amherst Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-1
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Connecticut College
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Tufts
Final
W, 6-3
A
January
Sat Jan 17
vs
Bowdin
@ Williams Invitational
Final
L, 6-3
N
Sat Jan 17
vs
Colby
@ Williams Invitational
Final
W, 9-0
N
Wed Jan 21
vs
Wellesley
Final
W, 9-0
H
Thu Jan 22
vs
Dartmouth
Final
L, 8-1
H
Tue Jan 27
at
Brown
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Yale
Final
L, 9-0
A
February
Tue Feb 03
at
Smith
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Wesleyan
Little Three Champs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Williams
Little Three Champs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Tue Feb 10
vs
Trinity
Final
L, 9-0
H
Fri Feb 13
vs
Bates
Howe Cup at Yale
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Cornell
Howe Cup at Yale
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Feb 15
vs
Bowdoin
Howe Cup at Yale
Final
L, 7-2
H