Women's Soccer

2017 RECORD: 9-7-1; NESCAC:4-5-1; NR: -- NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES: 16 NESCAC TITLES: 4 ('01, '03, '11, '16)

2018 Amherst Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Thu Sep 06
vs
5:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
H
Sat Sep 08
at
12:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
2:00 PM
Lasell
H
Sat Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
2:00 PM
Smith
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Williams *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
New England Col.
H
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Bates *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Colby *
H
Sun Oct 14
at
2:00 PM
Springfield
A
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
* Conference