Women's Soccer

2017 RECORD: 9-7-1; NESCAC:4-5-1; NR: -- NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES: 16 NESCAC TITLES: 4 ('01, '03, '11, '16)

2017 Amherst Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-7-1
Pct. .559
Conf. 4-5-1
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 7-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 42
Goals/ game 2.47
Shot % .129
Shots/ game 19.1
GAA 1.37
September
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 10-0
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bowdoin *
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Springfield
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Middlebury *
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wentworth
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Williams *
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Tufts *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 7-0
New England Col.
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Hamilton *
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 5-2
Keene St.
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Colby *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Bates *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
postponed from 10/24 (weather)
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
Connecticut Col. %
NESCAC Quarterfinal
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 4-2
Williams %
A
* Conference
% Post season