Women's Soccer

2017 RECORD: 9-7-1; NESCAC:4-5-1; NR: -- NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES: 16 NESCAC TITLES: 4 ('01, '03, '11, '16)

2015 Amherst Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-3-3
Pct. .735
Conf. 6-2-2
Pct. .700
Streak Tied 1
Home 7-2-1
Away 4-1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.88
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 17.4
GAA 0.57
September
Tue Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Springfield
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Middlebury *
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Williams *
A
Sun Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Tufts *
H
Sun Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Hamilton *
A
Tue Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Keene St.
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Colby *
A
Sun Oct 18
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Bates *
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
W, 6-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Middlebury %
H
November
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer %
NCAA Championship - First Round
H
Sun Nov 15
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
Brandeis %
NCAA Championship - Second Round
H
* Conference
% Post season