Women's Lacrosse

2018 RECORD: 17-3; NESCAC: 9-1; NR: 5TH NCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS: 1 NCAA FINAL FOUR APPEARANCES: 6

2018 Amherst Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 17-3
Pct. .850
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 7-0
Neutral 3-2
Games 20
Goals 258
Assists 137
Goals/ game 12.90
Shots/ game 28.8
Shot % 44.9
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 13-12
Colby *
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 20-1
Keene St.
Rescheduled From 3/7
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 16-5
FDU-Florham
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Stevens
@ Lake Buena Vista, Fl
N
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 14-2
Springfield
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 13-2
Hamilton *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Middlebury *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Faculty Appreciation Game
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 14-8
Williams *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 14-13
Tufts *
Senior Day / Friends of Amherst Lacrosse Game
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 17-4
Babson
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 7-3
Bates *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 10-9
Trinity (Conn.) *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 17-11
Colby %
NESCAC Quarterfinals
H
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Bowdoin %
@ Middlebury, Vt. NESCAC Semifinals
N
Sun May 13
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Cortland %
NCAA Second Round
H
Sat May 19
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Wesleyan (Conn.) %
@ Gettysburg, Pa. NCAA Third Round
N
Sun May 20
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Gettysburg %
@ Gettysburg, Pa. NCAA Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season