Women's Lacrosse

2017 RECORD: 6-9; NESCAC 3-7; NR: -- NCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS: 1 NCAA FINAL FOUR APPEARANCES: 6

2018 Amherst Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
March
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
Colby *
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
6:00 PM
Keene St.
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
1:00 PM
FDU-Florham
@ Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
11:00 AM
Stevens
@ Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
at
6:00 PM
Springfield
A
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
6:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Williams *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
Babson
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Bates *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
* Conference