Women's Lacrosse

2017 RECORD: 6-9; NESCAC 3-7; NR: -- NCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS: 1 NCAA FINAL FOUR APPEARANCES: 6

2017 Amherst Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 114
Assists 54
Goals/ game 7.60
Shots/ game 21.3
Shot % 35.6
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final - OT
L, 7-6
Bowdoin *
Moved From Saturday, March 4
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
W, 16-3
Keene St.
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Bates *
H
Wed Mar 15
at
Cancelled
TCNJ
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Springfield
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Hamilton *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Babson
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 13-3
Middlebury *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 9-4
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Colby *
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 13-2
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 11-7
Tufts *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Williams *
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 8-7
Middlebury %
NESCAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season