Women's Lacrosse

2017 RECORD: 6-9; NESCAC 3-7; NR: -- NCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS: 1 NCAA FINAL FOUR APPEARANCES: 6

2014-15 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-2
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 165
Assists 66
Goals/ game 10.31
Shots/ game 21.7
Shot % 47.6
February
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Bates *
H
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Final
W, 12-5
Babson
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 10-6
Bowdoin *
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 9-8
Springfield
H
Mon Mar 16
at
Final
W, 10-3
Montclair St.
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Final
W, 13-3
Haverford
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Hamilton *
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-5
Middlebury *
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
W, 14-8
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 17-11
Williams *
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
L, 11-10
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Colby *
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Mount Holyoke
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final - OT
L, 11-10
Tufts *
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 9-8
Middlebury %
A
* Conference
% Post season