Women's Ice Hockey

RECORD: 3-3-1; NESCAC: 1-2-1; NR: ----- NCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS: 2 NESCAC TITLES: 3 (2007, '08, '10)

Upcoming Events
Sun Jan 01 5:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
Amherst
at Southern Me.
Fri Jan 06 7:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
Amherst
at Middlebury
Sat Jan 07 3:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
Amherst
at Middlebury
Wed Jan 11 5:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
Amherst
at Saint Anselm
Sat Jan 14 7:30 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
Bowdoin
vs. Amherst
Results
Sat Dec 10 Final
Women's Ice Hockey
3 Amherst
0 at Salve Regina
Fri Dec 09 Final
Women's Ice Hockey
0 Manhattanville
1 vs. Amherst
Wed Dec 07 Final
Women's Ice Hockey
0 Amherst
5 at Norwich
Sat Dec 03 Final - OT
Women's Ice Hockey
1 Trinity (Conn.)
1 vs. Amherst
Fri Dec 02 Final
Women's Ice Hockey
1 Trinity (Conn.)
4 vs. Amherst
Athlete of the Month
Audrey Duquette '17 Women's Ice Hockey December Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Eric Conklin '17 Men's Basketball December Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
NESCAC Standings
School Conf Overall
Bowdoin 1-0-1 4-1-2
Connecticut Col. 3-1 4-2
Hamilton 3-1 5-2
Middlebury 3-1 5-2
Williams 3-1 4-3
Amherst 1-2-1 3-3-1
Colby 0-3-1 0-6-2
Trinity (Conn.) 0-3-1 1-5-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) 0-2 2-4-1
Twitter