Women's Ice Hockey

RECORD: 0-1-0; NESCAC: 0-1-0; NR: 8/9 NCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS: 2 NESCAC TITLES: 3 (2007, '08, '10)

2017-18 Amherst Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Tue Nov 21
at
3:00 PM
Manhattanville
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
3:00 PM
New England Col.
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
7:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Dec 02
at
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
Norwich
H
Sat Dec 09
at
7:00 PM
Elmira
A
Sun Dec 10
at
2:00 PM
Elmira
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Me.
H
Fri Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
Colby *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Colby *
Pink in the Rink
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Plattsburgh St.
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Williams *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
7:00 PM
Williams *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Plymouth St.
H
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Fri Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
* Conference