Women's Ice Hockey

RECORD: 0-1-0; NESCAC: 0-1-0; NR: 8/9 NCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS: 2 NESCAC TITLES: 3 (2007, '08, '10)

2016-17 Amherst Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 14-8-5
Pct. .611
Conf. 6-5-5
Pct. .531
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3-2
Away 8-5-3
Neutral 1-0
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Connecticut Col. *
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
Pink in the Rink
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
L, 5-0
Norwich
A
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Manhattanville
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Salve Regina
A
January
Sun Jan 01
at
Final
W, 8-0
Southern Me.
A
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Middlebury *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Middlebury *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Anselm
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Bowdoin *
H
Sun Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Bowdoin *
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
W, 5-0
Colby *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 5-1
Colby *
A
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Elmira
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Williams *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Williams *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 4-0
Salem St.
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Hamilton *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Hamilton *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
Trinity (Conn.) %
NESCAC Quarterfinal
A
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Connecticut Col. %
@ Middlebury NESCAC Semifinal
N
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 4-1
Middlebury %
NESCAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season