Women's Ice Hockey

RECORD: 1-2-0; NESCAC: 0-2-0; NR: 8/9 NCAA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS: 2 NESCAC TITLES: 3 (2007, '08, '10)

2014-15 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-5-4
Pct. .731
Conf. 10-3-3
Pct. .719
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2-1
Away 7-2-3
Neutral 0-1
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Hamilton *
H
Sun Nov 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Hamilton *
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sun Nov 30
at
Final
W, 9-1
Cortland St.
A
December
Fri Dec 05
at
Final
L, 4-3
Norwich
A
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Manhattanville
H
Wed Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Plymouth St.
H
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Holy Cross
A
Sun Jan 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Me.
A
Fri Jan 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Colby *
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Colby *
A
Fri Jan 16
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Middlebury *
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Middlebury *
A
Tue Jan 20
at
Final
W, 8-1
Nichols
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Connecticut Col. *
H
February
Sun Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Connecticut Col. *
H
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Williams *
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Williams *
H
Tue Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Salve Regina
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sun Feb 15
at
Final
L, 5-2
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Bowdoin *
H
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Colby %
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Trinity (Conn.) %
@ Middlebury, Vt. NESCAC Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season