Upcoming Events
Sat Apr 09 TBD
Women's Golf
Vassar College Invitational
Sun Apr 10 TBD
Women's Golf
Vassar College Invitational
Sat Apr 16 TBD
Women's Golf
Jack Leaman Invitational
Sun Apr 17 TBD
Women's Golf
Jack Leaman Invitational
Sat Apr 23 TBD
Women's Golf
Williams College Invitational
Results
Sun Oct 18 Final
Women's Golf
4th of 9 Wellesley College Invitational
Sat Oct 17 Final
Women's Golf
Day 1 Wellesley College Invitational
Sun Oct 11 Final
Women's Golf
4th of 15/3rd of 6th Williams Fall Invitational/NESCAC Championship
Sat Oct 10 Final
Women's Golf
Day 1 Williams Fall Invitational/NESCAC Championship
Sun Oct 04 Final
Women's Golf
2nd of 12 Middlebury College Invitational
Athlete of the Month
Matt Heise '16 Men's Swimming & Diving February Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Hannah Hackley '18 Women's Basketball February Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
Twitter