Women's Basketball

2016-17 REC: 33-0; NESCAC: 10-0; NR: 1/1 NATIONAL TITLES: 2; FINAL FOURS: 7 NESCAC TITLES: 7 ('08, '10-'13, '16-'17)

Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 26 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Colby
vs. Amherst
Sat Jan 27 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Bowdoin
vs. Amherst
Fri Feb 02 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Tufts
vs. Amherst
Sat Feb 03 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Bates
vs. Amherst
Fri Feb 09 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Amherst
at Williams
Results
Sat Jan 20 Final
Women's Basketball
72 Amherst
34 at Hamilton
Wed Jan 17 Final
Women's Basketball
43 Williams
52 vs. Amherst
Sat Jan 13 Final
Women's Basketball
66 Amherst
51 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Fri Jan 12 Final
Women's Basketball
72 Amherst
40 at Connecticut Col.
Mon Jan 08 Final
Women's Basketball
55 Amherst
28 at Rhode Island Col.
Athlete of the Month
Clark Ricciardelli '20 Men's XCTF February Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Pierson Klein '20 Women's Squash February Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
Twitter
NESCAC Standings
School Conf Overall
Bowdoin 4-0 18-0
Amherst 4-0 18-0
Tufts 4-1 16-2
Middlebury 3-2 13-5
Williams 2-3 10-8
Connecticut Col. 2-3 11-5
Wesleyan (Conn.) 2-3 12-5
Colby 1-3 7-9
Hamilton 1-3 12-5
Trinity (Conn.) 1-3 13-5
Bates 1-4 7-12