2018-19 Amherst College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 25-4
Pct. .862
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 11-2
Neutral 3-1
Games 29
Pts per game 65.4
FG % 42.8
3PT % 34.2
FT % 73.4
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 14.3
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 64-35
Farmingdale State
Amherst Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 72-39
Rensselaer
Amherst Tip-Off Tournament
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 70-67
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 78-48
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 60-27
Brooklyn
A
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 78-52
New Jersey City
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 68-39
Maine Maritime
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 104-79
Westfield St.
@ D3hoops.com Classic Game at 12:00 PM Pacific Time
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 59-41
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ D3hoops.com Classic Game at 12:00 PM Pacific Time
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 57-49
Redlands
@ Orange, CA (Chapman)
N
January
Tue Jan 01
at
Final
W, 74-65
Chapman
A
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 71-49
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 61-41
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 62-44
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 65-54
Williams
A
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
W, 67-57
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 78-37
Farmingdale State
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 60-44
Colby *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 65-56
Bowdoin *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 50-40
Tufts *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 53-43
Bates *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 57-38
Williams *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 72-62
Middlebury *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 77-48
Hamilton *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 60-40
Wesleyan (Conn.)
NESCAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 47-46
Tufts %
@ Morrell Gymnasium
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 66-45
Husson
NCAA First Round
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 58-46
Geneseo
NCAA DIII Tournament 2nd Round
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - OT
L, 61-58
St. Thomas (Minn.) %
NCAA Tournament - Sweet 16
A
* Conference
% Post season