Women's Basketball

2017-18 REC: 33-0; NESCAC: 10-0; NR: 1/1 NATIONAL TITLES: 3; FINAL FOURS: 8 NESCAC TITLES: 8 ('08, '10-'13, '16-'18)

2018-19 Amherst College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
6:00 PM
Farmingdale State
Amherst Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
3:00 PM
Rensselaer
Amherst Tip-Off Tournament
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Tue Nov 27
at
7:30 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
5:00 PM
Brooklyn
A
Sun Dec 02
at
2:00 PM
New Jersey City
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
12:00 PM
Maine Maritime
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
3:00 PM
Westfield St.
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Game at 12:00 PM Pacific Time
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Las Vegas, Nevada Game at 12:00 PM Pacific Time
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
7:00 PM
Redlands
@ Orange, CA (Chapman)
N
January
Tue Jan 01
at
4:00 PM
Chapman
A
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Williams
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Mon Jan 21
at
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Tue Jan 22
at
4:00 PM
Farmingdale State
A
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sun Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Bates *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Williams *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
* Conference