Women's Basketball

2016-17 REC: 33-0; NESCAC: 10-0; NR: 1/1 NATIONAL TITLES: 2; FINAL FOURS: 7 NESCAC TITLES: 7 ('08, '10-'13, '16-'17)

2017-18 Amherst Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
6:00 PM
Lyndon St.
Amherst Tip-Off Classic Invitational Tournament
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
TBA
TBD
Amherst Tip-Off Classic Invitational Tournament Consolation/Championship Game
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Thu Nov 30
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
3:00 PM
Farmingdale State
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
3:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
1:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
@ Las Vegas, NV 2017 d3hoops.com Classic - Las Vegas, Nevada (South Point Arena)
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM
Trine
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Sun Dec 31
at
7:00 PM
Chapman
A
January
Mon Jan 01
vs
5:00 PM
Redlands
@ Orange, Calif. (Chapman)
N
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
Lehman
A
Mon Jan 08
at
5:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
A
Fri Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Williams
H
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Colby *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Bates *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Williams *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
* Conference