Women's Basketball

2016-17 REC: 33-0; NESCAC: 10-0; NR: 1/1 NATIONAL TITLES: 2; FINAL FOURS: 7 NESCAC TITLES: 7 ('08, '10-'13, '16-'17)

2017-18 Amherst Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 17
Home 8-0
Away 6-0
Neutral 3-0
Games 17
Pts per game 64.8
FG % 43.0
3PT % 34.5
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 14.1
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 81-38
Lyndon St.
Amherst Tip-Off Classic Invitational Tournament
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 69-36
Springfield
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 64-40
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 49-38
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 72-54
Eastern Conn. St.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 74-34
Farmingdale State
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 74-30
Bridgewater St.
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 64-43
UC Santa Cruz
@ Las Vegas, NV 2017 D3hoops.com Classic - Las Vegas, Nevada (South Point Arena)
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 41-36
Trine
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada
N
Sun Dec 31
at
Final
W, 73-58
Chapman
A
January
Mon Jan 01
vs
Final
W, 67-44
Redlands
@ Hutton Sports Center
N
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 49-31
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 79-26
Lehman
Game moved from Lehman to Amherst
H
Mon Jan 08
at
Final
W, 55-28
Rhode Island Col.
A
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 72-40
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 66-51
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 52-43
Williams
H
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Colby *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Bates *
Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Williams *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
* Conference