Women's Basketball

2016-17 REC: 33-0; NESCAC: 10-0; NR: 1/1 NATIONAL TITLES: 2; FINAL FOURS: 7 NESCAC TITLES: 7 ('08, '10-'13, '16-'17)

2016-17 Amherst Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 33-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 33
Home 18-0
Away 12-0
Neutral 3-0
Games 33
Pts per game 69.4
FG % 43.5
3PT % 32.8
FT % 63.0
Reb per game 42.8
Ast per game 16.7
November
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 94-38
Albertus Magnus
H
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 67-62
Babson
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 56-30
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
W, 69-40
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 86-47
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 83-59
Randolph-Macon
A
Mon Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 80-25
Rhode Island Col.
H
Tue Dec 13
at
Final
W, 71-45
Bridgewater St.
A
Wed Dec 28
at
Final
W, 79-62
Chapman
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 97-31
Oneonta St.
@ Orange, CA
N
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 76-44
Williams *
H
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 78-45
Albright
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 49-33
Farmingdale State
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 71-33
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 69-35
Connecticut Col. *
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
W, 66-45
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 69-43
Colby *
A
Mon Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 85-45
Lehman
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
W, 67-43
Williams
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 85-44
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 75-37
Bates *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 36-35
Tufts *
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 67-33
Middlebury *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 67-21
Hamilton *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 76-35
Bates %
NESCAC Championship Quarterfinals
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 53-33
Colby %
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 41-37
Tufts %
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 65-37
Regis (Mass.)
NCAA Division III Championship First Round
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 60-51
Mary Washington
NCAA Tournament Second Round
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 63-39
Babson %
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 73-33
Mass.-Dartmouth %
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 66-51
Chris. Newport %
@ Calvin College; Grand Rapids, Mich.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 52-29
Tufts %
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. NCAA Championship Game
N
* Conference
% Post season