Softball

2017 RECORD 34-12; NESCAC: 10-2; NR -- NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES: 4 NESCAC CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES: 6

Amherst College 2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
11:45 AM
Worcester St.
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way Field 3
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
9:30 PM
Susquehanna
@ Clermont, Fla - Legends Way Ballfields - Field 3
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
3:45 PM
Lake Forest
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
6:00 PM
Montclair St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla - Osceola Softball Complex - Field 1
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Husson
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 4
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
6:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 1
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
1:30 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 1
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
9:15 PM
Stockton
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 5
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
11:45 AM
Tufts
@ Kissimmee, Fla. - Osceola Softball Complex - Field 3
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla - Osceola Softball Complex - Field 3
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
WPI
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
WPI
H
Fri Mar 29
at
5:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) * ^
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:30 PM
Springfield
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:30 PM
Springfield
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
TBA
Hamilton * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Hamilton * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Hamilton * ^
H
Wed Apr 17
at
3:30 PM
Keene St.
A
Wed Apr 17
at
5:30 PM
Keene St.
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:00 PM
Williams * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Williams * ^
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Williams * ^
A
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
Middlebury * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Middlebury * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Middlebury * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division