Men's Cross Country

2014 NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP: 9TH OVERALL NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES: 5 NR: 16TH

Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 12 12:00 PM
Men's Cross Country
at UMass Invitational
Sat Sep 26 12:30 PM
Men's Cross Country
at Purple Valley Invitational
Sat Oct 10 11:45 AM
Men's Cross Country
at NEICAAA Championship
Sat Oct 17 1:00 PM
Men's Cross Country
Little III Championship
Sat Oct 31 1:00 PM
Men's Cross Country
at NESCAC Championship
Results
Sat Nov 22 Final
Men's Cross Country
9th of 32 at NCAA Division III Championships
Sat Nov 15 Final
Men's Cross Country
2nd of 54 at NCAA Division III Regionals
Sat Nov 08 Final
Men's Cross Country
3rd of 43 at ECAC Championships
Sat Nov 01 Final
Men's Cross Country
4th of 11 at NESCAC Championships
Sat Oct 18 Final
Men's Cross Country
2nd of 3 at Little Three Championships
Athlete of the Month
Mark Cort '15 Men's Track & Field April Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Katie Warshaw '16 Women's Volleyball April Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
Twitter