Men's Cross Country

National Rank: 10th            2015 NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP: 10TH OVERALL NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES: 6

Upcoming Events
Sat Oct 08 12:30 PM
Men's Cross Country
NEICAAA Championship
Sat Oct 15 1:00 PM
Men's Cross Country
Little III Championship
Sat Oct 29
Men's Cross Country
NESCAC Championship
Sat Nov 12
Men's Cross Country
NCAA Regionals
Sat Nov 19
Men's Cross Country
NCAA Division III Championship
Results
Sat Sep 24 Final
Men's Cross Country
4th of 23 Purple Valley Invitational
Sat Sep 10 Final
Men's Cross Country
4th of 6 UMass Invitational
Sat Nov 21 Final
Men's Cross Country
10th of 32 NCAA Division III Championship
Sat Nov 14 Final
Men's Cross Country
2nd of 55 NCAA Northeast Regional
Sat Nov 07 Final
Men's Cross Country
1st of 29 ECAC Championship
Athlete of the Month
Andrew Orozco '17 Men's Soccer September Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Kyra Naftel '19 Softball September Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
Twitter