Upcoming Events
Sat Jan 28
Men's Indoor Track & Field
Springfield College
Sat Feb 04
Men's Indoor Track & Field
Tufts Stampede
Sat Feb 11
Men's Indoor Track & Field
Valentine Classic
Sat Feb 18
Men's Indoor Track & Field
NCAA Division III New England's
Fri Feb 24
Men's Indoor Track & Field
NEICAAA Championship
Results
Sat Jan 21 Final
Men's Indoor Track & Field
2nd of 8 Smith Invitational
Sat Jan 14 Final
Men's Indoor Track & Field
2nd of 3 Little III Championship
Sat Dec 03 Final
Men's Indoor Track & Field
No Team Score Smith Invitational
Thu May 26 Final
Men's Track & Field
Indiv. Results NCAA Division III Championships
Thu May 19 Final
Men's Track & Field
11th of 53 ECAC Championships
Athlete of the Month
Hannah Guzzi '18 Women's Soccer January Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Harith Khawaja '19 Men's Squash January Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
Twitter