Upcoming Events
Thu Apr 28
Men's Track & Field
Penn Relays
Sat Apr 30 9:00 AM
Men's Track & Field
NESCAC Championships
Fri May 06
Men's Track & Field
DIII New England Championships
Sat May 07
Men's Track & Field
DIII New England Championships
Fri May 13
Men's Track & Field
NEICAAA Championships
Results
Sat Apr 23 Final
Men's Track & Field
4th of 6 Tufts Sunshine Invitational
Sat Apr 16 Final
Men's Track & Field
6th of 9 UMass Invitational
Fri Apr 15 Final
Men's Track & Field
Indiv. Results Connecticut College Invitational
Sat Apr 09 Final
Men's Track & Field
3rd of 9 Amherst Spring Fling
Sat Apr 02 Final
Men's Track & Field
7th of 16 Tufts Snowflake Invitational
Athlete of the Month
Jeff Seelaus '16 Men's Cross Country Track & Field April Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Annie Turnbull '16 Field Hockey April Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
Twitter