Men's Tennis

2014-15 RECORD: 21-6; NESCAC: 8-0; NR: 2 NCAA NATIONAL TITLES: 2 (2011, '14) NESCAC TITLES: 6 (1990-92, 2011-12, '14)

Upcoming Events
Fri Sep 25 TBA
Men's Tennis
Amherst
at ITA Regional Championships
Sat Sep 26 TBA
Men's Tennis
Amherst
at ITA Regional Championships
Sun Sep 27 TBA
Men's Tennis
Amherst
at ITA Regional Championships
Fri Oct 02 TBA
Men's Tennis
Amherst
at MIT Invitational
Sat Oct 03 TBA
Men's Tennis
Amherst
at MIT Invitational
Results
Mon May 18 Final
Men's Tennis
5 Chicago
4 vs. Amherst
@ Mason, Ohio - Lindner Family Tennis Center
Sat May 09 Final
Men's Tennis
0 Skidmore
5 vs. Amherst
Fri May 08 Final
Men's Tennis
0 Yeshiva
5 vs. Amherst
Sat May 02 Final
Men's Tennis
5 Williams
2 vs. Amherst
@ Middlebury
Sat Apr 25 Final
Men's Tennis
0 Middlebury
9 vs. Amherst
Athlete of the Month
Mark Cort '15 Men's Track & Field April Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Katie Warshaw '16 Women's Volleyball April Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
NESCAC Standings
School Conf Overall
Amherst 0-0 0-0
Bates 0-0 0-0
Bowdoin 0-0 0-0
Colby 0-0 0-0
Connecticut Col. 0-0 0-0
Hamilton 0-0 0-0
Middlebury 0-0 0-0
Trinity (Conn.) 0-0 0-0
Tufts 0-0 0-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) 0-0 0-0
Williams 0-0 0-0
Twitter