Men's Swimming & Diving

37 NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES 19 INDIVIDUAL NCAA CHAMPIONS NATIONAL RANKING: 9th

Upcoming Events
Fri Feb 19 TBD
Men's Swimming & Diving
at NESCAC Championship
Sat Feb 20 TBD
Men's Swimming & Diving
at NESCAC Championship
Sun Feb 21 TBD
Men's Swimming & Diving
at NESCAC Championship
Wed Mar 16 TBD
Men's Swimming & Diving
at NCAA Championships
Thu Mar 17 TBD
Men's Swimming & Diving
at NCAA Championships
Results
Sun Jan 31 Final
Men's Swimming & Diving
W 223 - 57 (6-2) Springfield
Sat Jan 30 Final
Men's Swimming & Diving
L 240.5 - 72.5 (5-2) at MIT
Sat Jan 23 Final
Men's Swimming & Diving
L 181 - 99 (5-1) at Connecticut Col.
Sat Jan 09 Final
Men's Swimming & Diving
W 124 - 113 (5-0) Williams
Sat Jan 02 Final
Men's Swimming & Diving
W 202.5 - 86.5 (4-0) at Union
Athlete of the Month
Matt Heise '16 Men's Swimming & Diving February Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Hannah Hackley '18 Women's Basketball February Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
Twitter