2018-19 Amherst Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Western Ontario
H
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Northeastern
H
January
Mon Jan 07
at
12:00 PM
Yale
A
Thu Jan 10
at
12:00 PM
Tufts
at Harvard
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM
Middlebury
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
12:00 PM
Dickinson
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
12:00 PM
Brown
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
MIT
Pioneer Valley Invitational
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Hamilton
Pioneer Valley Invitational
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Colby
Pioneer Valley Invitational
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Williamstown, Mass. Little Three Championships
N
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Williams
Little Three Championships
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
12:00 PM
Bates
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships
@ Middlebury College February 1-3
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
TBA
Men's CSA Team Championships
@ Yale University February 15-17
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Nationals
@ Brown University March 1-3
N