2017-18 Amherst Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Tufts
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Boston U.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
10:00 AM
Conn. College
Round Robin
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
2:00 PM
Northeastern
Round Robin
H
January
Sun Jan 07
vs
11:00 AM
Yale
H
Wed Jan 10
at
1:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Tue Jan 16
at
1:00 PM
Brown
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Dickinson
Pioneer Valley
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
MIT
Pioneer Valley Round Robin
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Navy
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
12:00 PM
Colby
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
4:00 PM
Hamilton
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
TBA
Williams
@ Middletown, Conn. Little III Championships
N
Sat Jan 27
at
11:00 AM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Little III Championships
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Hamilton College NESCAC Championships
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Hamilton College NESCAC Championships
N
Sun Feb 04
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Hamilton College NESCAC Championships
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Trinity College CSA Men's Team Championship
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Trinity College CSA Men's Team Championship
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Trinity College CSA Men's Team Championship
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ George Washington University CSA Individual Championships
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ George Washington University CSA Individual Championships
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ George Washington University CSA Individual Championships
N
* Conference
% Post season