2014-15 Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 7-12
Pct. .368
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-6
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-4
November
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Northeastern
H
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
DIII Individual Championships
@ Wesleyan
N
Sat Dec 06
vs
10:00 AM
DIII Individual Championships
@ Wesleyan
N
Sun Dec 07
vs
9:00 AM
DIII Individual Championships
@ Wesleyan
N
January
Fri Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bowdoin
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bates
H
Sun Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Navy
H
Fri Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Conn. College
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hamilton
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Colby
H
Sun Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Drexel
H
Wed Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Brown
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Middlebury
H
February
Sun Feb 01
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sun Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Williams
@ Little Three Championships
N
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Conn. College
@ Williams
N
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
Williams
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Williams
N
Sun Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bowdoin
@ Williams
N
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Middlebury %
@ Wesleyan
N
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 5-4
Colby %
A
Sun Feb 22
at
Final
W, 6-3
Hobart %
A
% Post season