Men's Soccer

2018 RECORD: 2-2-0; NESCAC: 1-2-0; NR:--- NCAA DIII NATIONAL TITLES: 1 (2015) NESCAC TITLES: 5 (2008, '11, '12, '13, '16)

2018 Amherst Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 9
Goals/ game 2.25
Shot % .113
Shots/ game 20.0
GAA 0.75
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 7-0
Wentworth
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Middlebury *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Williams *
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
4:30 PM
Gordon
H
Sat Sep 29
at
2:30 PM
Tufts *
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
2:30 PM
Bates *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:30 PM
New England Col.
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:30 PM
Hamilton *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
4:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:30 PM
Colby *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Staten Island
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:30 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Mon Oct 22
at
7:30 PM
Brandeis
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
* Conference