2020 Amherst Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 63
Assists 36
Goals/ game 15.75
Shots/ game 52.75
Shot % 29.9
February
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Bates *
Cancelled
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Cortland
@ Tierney Field | US Lacrosse National Headquarters | Sparks Md.
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Rochester Inst.
@ Edith Robb Dixon Field | Cabrini University | Radnor, Penn.
Cancelled
N
Wed Mar 25
at
Springfield
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Bowdoin *
Cancelled
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Colby *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Connecticut Col. *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Williams *
Alumni Appreciation Day & Senior Day
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Middlebury *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
Cancelled
H
* Conference