2019 Amherst Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 18-4
Pct. .818
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 7-1
Neutral 2-2
Games 22
Goals 386
Assists 244
Goals/ game 17.55
Shots/ game 50.86
Shot % 34.5
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 24-6
Colby *
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 16-11
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 22-9
Bowdoin *
Harlem Lacrosse Day
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 17-9
No. 14 Franklin and Marshall
@ Owings Mills, Md. Mustang Classic
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 17-16
No. 2 Rochester Inst.
@ Owings Mills, Md. Mustang Classic
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Endicott
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 20-8
Hamilton *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 22-8
Springfield
Gooding Field
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 23-12
Middlebury *
Alumni Appreciation Day / Headstrong Foundation Game
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 14-9
No. 6 Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 13-11
No. 13 Williams *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 23-8
Connecticut Col. *
Gooding Field * Staff Appreciation Day / Military Appreciation Day
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 15-14
No. 6 Tufts *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 25-12
No. 12 Bates *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 21-7
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 23-9
No. 16 Bates %
NESCAC Quarterfinals
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 11-8
No. 7 Williams %
@ Medford, Mass. NESCAC Semifinals
N
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 21-9
Elizabethtown %
NCAA Championship - Second Round
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 16-13
No. 10 Wesleyan %
NCAA Championship - Third Round
H
Wed May 15
at
Final
W, 13-11
Tufts %
NCAA Championship - Quarterfinal
A
Sun May 19
at
Final
W, 12-8
Williams %
NCAA Tournament National Semifinal
A
Sun May 26
vs
Final
L, 16-12
Cabrini %
@ Philadelphia, Pa. 2019 NCAA Championship Title Game
N
* Conference
% Post season