Men's Lacrosse

2018 RECORD: 11-2, NESCAC: 7-1; NR: 4TH NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES: 5 NESCAC APPEARANCES: 16

2018 Amherst Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-2
Pct. .846
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 3
Home 4-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 13
Goals 243
Assists 161
Goals/ game 18.69
Shots/ game 56.5
Shot % 33.1
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 22-7
Colby *
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 19-10
Western New Eng.
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 16-15
Bowdoin *
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 19-13
No. 2 Denison
@ Owings Mills, Md. Mustang Classic - Stevenson University
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 21-16
No. 1 Rochester Inst.
@ Owings Mills, Md. Mustang Classic - Stevenson University
N
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 13-4
Endicott
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 25-5
Hamilton *
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 21-11
Springfield
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 18-11
Middlebury *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 12-11
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 19-9
Williams *
Gooding Field
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 24-11
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 20-16
Tufts *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Bates *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
Faculty and Staff Appreciation Game
H
* Conference