Men's Ice Hockey

RECORD: 4-3-1 ; NESCAC: 1-3-1 - NR: ----- NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES: 4 NESCAC TITLES: 3 (2009, '12, '15)

Upcoming Events
Mon Jan 02 7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
New England Col.
vs. Amherst
Fri Jan 06 7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Bowdoin
vs. Amherst
Sat Jan 07 3:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Colby
vs. Amherst
Fri Jan 13 7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Tufts
vs. Amherst
Sat Jan 14 3:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Connecticut Col.
vs. Amherst
Results
Sat Dec 10 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
4 Amherst
1 at Middlebury
Fri Dec 09 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
3 Amherst
4 at Williams
Sat Dec 03 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
3 Amherst
4 at Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Dec 02 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
0 Amherst
3 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sun Nov 27 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
1 Babson
4 vs. Amherst
Athlete of the Month
Audrey Duquette '17 Women's Ice Hockey December Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Eric Conklin '17 Men's Basketball December Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
NESCAC Standings
School Conf Overall
Hamilton 3-0-2 6-0-2
Colby 4-1-1 5-2-1
Tufts 4-1-1 6-2-1
Williams 3-1-2 3-2-2
Bowdoin 3-3 6-4
Trinity (Conn.) 2-2 5-3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) 2-2 5-2
Amherst 1-3-1 4-3-1
Connecticut Col. 1-4-1 1-6-1
Middlebury 0-6 0-8
Twitter