Men's Ice Hockey

RECORD: 3-3-2 ; NESCAC: 1-2-2; NR: -- --------------------------- NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES: 4 ----------------------- NESCAC TITLES: 3 (2009, '12, '15) ------------------------------------

2018-19 Amherst Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-3-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-2-2
Pct. .400
Streak Tied 1
Home 0-1
Away 3-2-2
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Hamilton *
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Michael's
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Geneseo
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Babson
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 4-2
Williams *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Middlebury *
A
Mon Dec 31
at
1:00 PM
Endicott
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Colby *
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Anna Maria
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Colby *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Williams *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
* Conference