Men's Ice Hockey

RECORD: 14-7-3 ; NESCAC: 9-6-3 - NR: -/- NCAA CHAMPIONSHIP APPEARANCES: 4 NESCAC TITLES: 3 (2009, '12, '15)

2017-18 Amherst Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0-1
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 0-0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Hamilton *
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
4:00 PM
St. Michael's
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
12:15 PM
Nichols
@ Binghamton, N.Y.
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Binghamton, N.Y.
N
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sun Dec 03
vs
3:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
7:30 PM
Williams *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
3:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
4:00 PM
Endicott
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
New England Col.
A
Fri Jan 05
at
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
3:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
7:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Sun Jan 14
at
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Tue Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Babson
A
Sat Jan 27
at
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sun Jan 28
at
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Colby *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
7:30 PM
Tufts *
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Williams *
A
Sun Feb 18
at
4:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
* Conference