Men's Basketball

2016-17 REC: 8-0; NESCAC REC: 0-0; NR: 1 NCAA NATIONAL TITLES: 2 (2007, '13) NESCAC TITLES: 7 ('01-'02, '05-'06, '12-'14)

Upcoming Events
Wed Dec 14 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Amherst
at Springfield
Sat Dec 31 1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Keystone
vs. Amherst
Tue Jan 03 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Amherst
at Eastern Conn. St.
Fri Jan 06 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Amherst
at Williams
Fri Jan 13 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Amherst
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Results
Sat Dec 10 Final
Men's Basketball
68 Lasell
92 vs. Amherst
Thu Dec 08 Final - 2OT
Men's Basketball
97 Babson
99 vs. Amherst
Tue Dec 06 Final
Men's Basketball
58 Brandeis
76 vs. Amherst
Sat Dec 03 Final
Men's Basketball
62 Emerson
79 vs. Amherst
Tue Nov 29 Final
Men's Basketball
59 Westfield St.
84 vs. Amherst
Athlete of the Month
Audrey Duquette '17 Women's Ice Hockey December Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Eric Conklin '17 Men's Basketball December Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
NESCAC Standings
School Conf Overall
Amherst 0-0 8-0
Colby 0-0 5-4
Trinity (Conn.) 0-0 5-4
Wesleyan (Conn.) 0-0 9-0
Bowdoin 0-0 5-3
Williams 0-0 8-1
Middlebury 0-0 7-1
Hamilton 0-0 6-2
Bates 0-0 5-3
Tufts 0-0 7-2
Connecticut Col. 0-0 7-1
Twitter