Men's Basketball

NCAA NATIONAL TITLES: 2 (2007, '13) NESCAC TITLES: 7 ('01-'02, '05-'06, '12-'14)

Upcoming Events
Sun Dec 30 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Hunter
vs. Amherst
Wed Jan 02 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Amherst
at Keystone
Fri Jan 04 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Trinity (Conn.)
vs. Amherst
Mon Jan 07 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Brandeis
vs. Amherst
Fri Jan 11 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Amherst
at Connecticut Col.
Results
Tue Dec 11 Final
Men's Basketball
76 Amherst
67 at Springfield
Sat Dec 08 Final
Men's Basketball
64 Lasell
91 vs. Amherst
Thu Dec 06 Final
Men's Basketball
68 Babson
55 vs. Amherst
Sat Dec 01 Final
Men's Basketball
62 Emerson
85 vs. Amherst
Wed Nov 28 Final
Men's Basketball
98 Amherst
58 at Anna Maria
Athlete of the Month
Megan Shea '19 Field Hockey November Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
Fru Che '21 Men's Basketball November Student-Athlete of the Month - The Department of Athletics and Physical Education would like to recognize not only our student-athlete’s athletic accomplishments, but also their academic and community successes each month during the academic year. Read More
History
Twitter
NESCAC Standings
School Conf Overall
Middlebury 7-3 21-7
Hamilton 7-3 24-5
Wesleyan (Conn.) 7-3 22-7
Williams 7-3 23-6
Amherst 7-3 17-9
Tufts 6-4 17-8
Trinity (Conn.) 4-6 15-10
Bowdoin 4-6 15-9
Bates 4-6 12-12
Colby 2-8 11-13
Connecticut Col. 0-10 6-17