2019-20 Amherst College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 19
at
Lasell
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Westfield St.
5:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Babson
7:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
Springfield
7:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Middlebury *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Williams *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Tufts *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Hamilton *
3:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Bowdoin *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
7:00 PM
H
* Conference