Men's Basketball

NCAA NATIONAL TITLES: 2 (2007, '13) NESCAC TITLES: 7 ('01-'02, '05-'06, '12-'14)

2017-18 Amherst Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 7-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 74.7
FG % 43.5
3PT % 34.6
FT % 63.9
Reb per game 45.2
Ast per game 15.5
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 83-51
Sarah Lawrence
Ken Wright Invitational
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Western New Eng.
Ken Wright Invitational Championship Game
H
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
W, 84-48
Westfield St.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 78-65
Emerson
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 78-41
Anna Maria
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 72-71
Babson
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 89-62
Lasell
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 71-66
Springfield
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 76-65
Southeastern (Fla.)
A
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 95-92
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 69-63
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Mon Jan 08
at
Final
W, 102-82
Brandeis
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 72-57
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 70-66
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 72-69
Williams
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 75-49
Hamilton *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 82-77
Colby *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 75-60
Bowdoin *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 75-36
Rhode Island Col.
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 60-56
Tufts *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 80-61
Bates *
A
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 71-57
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 72-57
Williams *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 80-68
Middlebury *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 71-70
Bowdoin
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 65-63
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
* Conference